Term dates


Autumn Term:  Monday 6th September - Saturday, 27th November inclusive 
Half Term: Monday 18th - Sunday, 31st October 

Spring Term 2022: Saturday, 8th January - Saturday, 26th March inclusive
Half term: Saturday, 12th - Sunday, 20th February
Provisional dates for RAD Exams - 31st March & 1st & 2nd April

Summer Term 2022: Saturday, 23rd April - Monday, 11th July inclusive
No classes on Monday, 2nd May (bank holiday)
Half term: Saturday, 28th May - Sunday, 5th June
Provisional dates for RAD Exams: 15th & 16th July


Timetables

Our timetable has changed this term in order to accommodate smaller classes to allow social distancing.  View the timetables below:

Ballet Timetable

Tap, Jazz and Musical Theatre Timetable (Thursday)

Tap and Modern Timetable (Friday & Saturday)

Please note that for Thursday classes, one class costs £8, two classes cost £15 and three classes cost £21.

Our venues

Byfleet Methodist Church - 2 Rectory Lane, Byfleet,  KT14 7LL

St Dunstan's School - Onslow Crescent, Woking,  GU22 7AX

Mayford Village Hall - Saunders Lane, Woking,  GU22 0NN

Arden Cottage - 3 High Road, Byfleet, KT14 7QE

St Mary's Centre - Stream Close, Byfleet, KT14 7LZ

The Arbor Centre - Tegg's Lane, Pyrford, GU22 8ST

Send Church Rooms - 171-176 A247, Send, Woking, GU23 7EU

Class fees

Fees are payable at the start of each term by BACS. All accounts must be settled before the start of each new term.

Uniform

School Uniform can be obtained from 4 Dance who will be pleased to offer advice and answer queries.

Our full uniform list is displayed on our Join us page.

News

Gallery

Join us